The PTA Board is here to assist you;

please contact any of the members below if we can help.

PTA Board

Pole Green Elementary School -PTA

PTA Governance--Important Documents

2018-2019 Officers


Sam Hudgins                                           President                                                                         President@pgespta.org


Stephanie Beardslee                           Vice-President                                                              VicePresident@polegreenpta.org


Stephanie Robertson                          Treasurer                                                                         Treasurer@polegreenpta.org


Angie Wojnicki                                       Recording Secretary                                                  RecordingSecretary@polegreenpta.org


Jennifer Ford                                          Corresponding Secretary                                        CoorespondingSecretary@polegreenpta.org


2018-2019 Committee Chairs


Chico Martinez                                      Arts in Education Chair                                              Reflections@polegreenpta.org


Heather Weston                                  Community Programs Chair                                       CommunityPrograms@polegreenpta.org


Jon Cliborne                                          County Council Rep & Bylaws Chair                       Bylaws@polegreenpta.org


Kim Hodges                                            Outreach Chair                                                                   Outreach@polegreenpta.org

                                                                         **Social Media

                                                                         **Holiday Open House

                                                                         **Annual Dance

                                                                         **Donuts With Dad & Muffins with Mom


Amanda Fanning                                  Hospitality Chair                                                                   Hospitality@polegreenpta.org



Pamela Horst                                         Teacher and Staff Appreciation Chair                        TeacherandStaffAppreciation@polegreenpta.org


Nikole Sparacio                                      Membership Chair                                                              Membership@polegreenpta.org


Pamela Horst                                           Volunteer Chair                                                                    Volunteer@polegreenpta.org


Carrie Marston-Jennings                 School of Excellence Chair                                               PTASchoolofExcellence@polegreenpta.org


Clark Jennings                                          Watch  DOGS Coordinator                                           WatchDOGS@polegreenpta.org


2018-2019 School Representatives


Rhonda Vorhees                                     PGES Principla                                                                        rvoorhees@hanover.k12.va.us


Amy Gordon                                             PGES Teacher Representative                                        amgordon@hanover.k12.va.us